cefde859de · Add nominal history and manual quote overrides · Updated 2026-10-21 11:26:42 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?